Senior Leadership Team

The County Council's Senior Leadership Team.

  • Becky Shaw - Chief Executive
  • Lucy Butler - Director of Children, Young People and Learning
  • Sabrina Cohen-Hatton - Chief Fire Officer
  • Taryn Eves - Director of Finance and Support Services
  • Lee Harris - Director of Place Services
  • Alan Sinclair - Director of Adults and Health
  • Tony Kershaw - Director of Law and Assurance
  • Gavin Wright - Director of Human Resources and Organisational Development
Last updated:
23 January 2023
Share this
Share this

Do you have any feedback about this page?

Help us improve this website

Let us know if this page was helpful so we can make improvements. Add a star rating and leave your feedback below to show how useful you found this page.

Rate this page:
Clear star rating...
  • West Sussex County Council will only use this email address to respond to any issues raised.