Last updated:
25 June 2015

MPs for West Sussex

How to contact your local Member of Parliament (MP).

There are 8 Members of Parliament representing constituencies in West Sussex.

You can also write to your MP at the House of Commons or phone its switchboard to find out when and where their next surgery takes place.


Share this

Do you have any feedback about this page?

Help us improve this website

Let us know how we're doing. We're constantly trying to improve this website. Your feedback is very important to us. You can simply add a star rating and/or if you have more specific feedback about this page, please use the form below.

Rate this page:
Clear star rating
  • West Sussex County Council will only use this email address to respond to any issues raised.