Electoral division boundaries

View a map showing the 70 single-member electoral divisions in West Sussex.

County Council elections are held every four years.

Election maps

To help you understand the electoral geography of the United Kingdom, Ordnance Survey publish an election maps website.

Use the filters on the maps for information about the Westminster constituencies, county electoral divisions, district wards, or parishes in West Sussex and electoral boundary types throughout the country.

Last updated:
31 May 2022
Share this
Share this

Do you have any feedback about this page?

Help us improve this website

Let us know if this page was helpful so we can make improvements. Add a star rating and leave your feedback below to show how useful you found this page.

Rate this page:
Clear star rating...
  • West Sussex County Council will only use this email address to respond to any issues raised.