Mental Health Teams in Schools initiative

List of schools involved in the Mental Health Teams in Schools (MHTS) initiative

Bognor and Felpham MHST schools

  • Bartons Primary
  • Bersted Green Primary
  • Bishop Tufnell Primary
  • Downview Primary
  • Edward Bryant Primary Academy
  • Felpham Community College
  • Nyewood CofE Junior School
  • Nyewood Infant
  • Regis School (The)
  • Rose Green Infant
  • Rose Green Junior
  • South Bersted C.E. Primary
  • Southway Primary
  • St Mary’s Catholic Primary School

Crawley MHST schools

  • Bewbush Primary
  • Crawley APC
  • Gossops Green Primary
  • Holy Trinity CofE Secondary School
  • Ifield Community College
  • Langley Green Primary School
  • Manor Green College
  • Manor Green Primary
  • Mill Primary (The)
  • Our Lady Queen of Heaven Primary
  • St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary
  • St Margaret’s CofE Primary
  • St Wilfrid’s Catholic Comprehensive
  • Waterfield Primary