A to Z search:

Contact Procurement Support

Contacting Procurement Support

West Sussex County Council (WSCC) delivers a wide range of services to its communities and buys a wide number and variety of goods, services, works and utilities.

In total we spend around £400 million on bought in goods and services, including highways, property, construction and social care. This spend is managed by a variety of officers - the contact details for the officer for each contract may be found in the contract register.

Please note, if you are a supplier wishing to introduce your business to WSCC then please note that many of our support services are provided on a fully managed basis by Capita including IT and Telephony, HR, Payroll and Pensions. If your services fall outside of these broad areas, please send any service introductions to: procurement@westsussex.gov.uk.

You may wish to register for and/or view and respond to our current opportunities by going to the West Sussex eSourcing Portal.

The key County Council departments responsible for letting and managing contracts are:

 

Contact details

To contact Procurement Support, please see either of the individual contact details for a specific contract. These are on the contract register.

email procurement@westsussex.gov.uk
Phone Phone: 01243 777100
Write to The Procurement Team,
Room 18,
Ground Floor West Wing,
County Hall,
Chichester,
PO19 1RG.
    

Or use the links below:

Head of Procurement and Contract Services:
Edward.Vera-cruz@westsussex.gov.uk
 
Principal Manager, Procurement Operations (Capita):
Alison.Eastman@westsussex.gov.uk
 
Procurement Operations Team (Capita):
Sam.Pickford@westsussex.gov.uk | Daniel.Jackson@westsussex.gov.uk |
Samual.Welch@westsussex.gov.uk
 
Principal Manager, Contract Management 
Nicolas.Young@westsussex.gov.uk
 
Contract Management Team:
Sarah.Carr@westsussex.gov.uk | Jessica.Coleman@westsussex.gov.uk
Jackie.Porter@westsussex.gov.uk |
 
Principal Manager, Strategic Procurement
Susan.Hilgers@westsussex.gov.uk
 
Strategic Procurement Team
Linda.Jones@westsussex.gov.uk  | Claire.Lefort@westsussex.gov.uk |
Stephen.Brown@westsussex.gov.uk |
 
Market Development:
Jonathan.Eddy@westsussex.gov.uk

 


Share this page (third party services may set cookies)

© Copyright 2014 West Sussex County Council, County Hall, Chichester PO19 1RQ.

Languages:
  • Bengali
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Urdu
  • Pashto
  • Gujarati

Terms and conditions | Disclaimer | Site map
Site implementation by Unified Solutions Logo Unified Solutions Ltd