Change a life - adopt a child in West Sussex

Information sessions

Monthly information sessions are available for prospective applicants to pre-book.

The next session is
Tuesday 28 January 2020

Sessions:

Location Date
Horsham - 9.30am to 12 noon Tuesday 28 January 2020
Horsham - 9.30am to 12 noon Wednesday 12 February 2020
Horsham - 9.30am to 12 noon Tuesday 25 February 2020
Horsham - 9.30am to 12 noon Tuesday 10 March 2020
Horsham - 9.30am to 12 noon Tuesday 24 March 2020
Horsham - 9.30am to 12 noon Tuesday 7 April 2020
Horsham - 9.30am to 12 noon Tuesday 21 April 2020
Horsham - 9.30am to 12 noon Tuesday 5 May 2020
Horsham - 9.30am to 12 noon Tuesday 19 May 2020
Horsham - 9.30am to 12 noon Tuesday 2 June 2020
Horsham - 9.30am to 12 noon Tuesday 16 June 2020

If you are interested in adoption, come along to one of our information sessions and meet with a social worker afterwards, so that you can discuss your individual situation at an early stage and receive personalised advice.

Our information sessions will all be held at our Horsham office and will involve a presentation between 9.30am to 10.30am, followed by the meeting with a social worker from 10.30am. This meeting could take up to 1.5 hours, depending on your circumstances and the questions you might have.

We will confirm the venue once you have booked.

If these dates or locations are not convenient for you, you can attend an information event with one of our Adoption South East partners - Brighton and Hove, East Sussex and Surrey. If you would like further information contact us using the details below.

 
Last updated:
16 January 2020
Share this