Last updated:
27 July 2017

Share this

MEPs for the South East Region

Find contact details and specialisms of the Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) for this region.

The UK is divided into 12 regions. Each region has between three and ten Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) and each MEP in a region represents each person living there.

There are ten MEPs for the South East Region, which includes West Sussex. You can find information about each MEP's recent activities on the European Parliament website:

Access the European Parliament's website for the South East Region (external link)

Each MEP has their own specialisation and interests and sits on different parliamentary committees. The MEP you need to contact therefore depends more on the issue than their location.


Share this

Do you have any feedback about this page?

Help us improve this website

Let us know how we're doing. We're constantly trying to improve this website. Your feedback is very important to us. You can simply add a star rating to indicate how useful you found this page. If you have more specific feedback use the form below.

Rate this page:
Clear star rating
  • West Sussex County Council will only use this email address to respond to any issues raised.